Pages cannot be deleted permanently, instead they are archived so you can restore them without having to re-enter the same content. For information on how to archive a page, see the Edit Page section.
Restore an archived page
- Navigate to the Archive screen, by clicking the Archive link found under the Pages tab in the CMS menu.
- Check the checkbox next to the page you’d like to restore.
- Click Restore.
When you restore an archived page it will be locked. Make sure you unlock the file and Publish it for it to reappear on your website.