Rollback

Every time you save or publish a page, a version is created and stored. This is so, if you make a mistake, you can roll back to a previous version.

Rollback a Page

  • Navigate to the Rollback screen, by clicking the Rollback link found under the Pages tab in the CMS menu.
  • Click the page you’d like to rollback.
  • Click the date of the version you’d like to roll back to.
  • Optionally, you can click the preview button to view a preview of each version.
  • Click the corresponding Rollback button.
  • Click OK in the confirmation dialog.

When you rollback a page to a previous version it will be locked. Make sure you unlock the page and Publish it for it to reappear on your website.